Tags

,

woww logo

SALLY

PENNY DREADFUL

Damn, this show is good. I’m only two episodes in but the story has me hooked.

stranger

I know, I know, Stranger Things is all over the internet these days. But seriously? It’s one of the most bizarre, interesting things I’ve ever watched.

legojurassic

I’m not a fan of video games for reasons I won’t get into here. But I’ve been playing this with my husband constantly. For anyone who likes anything related to Jurassic Park/Jurassic World, this game is for you. And it’s LEGO! Who doesn’t love LEGOs?!

ANGELA

I haven’t had the energy to watch must TV lately, so here’s my quick list.
Suggestions welcome!

MV5BMjE4NjAxNDgwMF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNDcxMzQ0NjE@._V1_

I’m gearing up to watch the TLC series I Am Jazz about transgender teen Jazz Jennings. She has a new book out, Being Jazz: My Life as a Transgender Teen which I’m super excited to read.

doctor-thorne-tv-series-mv5bmwuxzwywzjetnzq5zc00zmmwlwewzwytnwfhmmzimznjzjvmxkeyxkfqcgdeqxvymjexmjk0odk-_v1_sx1024_cr0010241443_al_

Another Julian Fellowes series? Color me interested! Has anyone watched Doctor Thorne? It looks super interesting, I think I’ll add it to my list!

a&s sig bar