Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

list list list

My reading has been seriously lacking lately, so I’m using this as an excuse to get myself hyped up about future reads. Check out the books I’m excited to dive into soon.

1.
Fall of Poppies: Stories of Love and the Great WarΒ 
by Jessica Brockmole, Hazel Gaynor, Evangeline Holland, Marci Jefferson, Kate Kerrigan, Jennifer Robson, Heather Webb, Beatriz Williams, Lauren Willig

25817616

I won a copy of this book through Goodreads giveaways and can’t wait to check it out. I love Beatriz Williams (as you should know if you’ve been reading here) and it’s initially what drew me to this collection.

2.
The Danish Girl
by David Ebershoff

543071

Okay guys, I lied. I did not get around to watching The Danish Girl a few weeks ago, so my hopes of reading the book first have not been dashed!

3.
Escapade
by Dolce

29457376

I read the original version of Escapade when it was a fanfiction (I love me some fanfiction) so I can’t wait to pick up this version to see what has changed/been added. Dolce is a phenomenal writer!

4.
The Bell Jar
by Sylvia Plath

313276

I’ve been meaning to read this for a while, as I’ve only heard good things about this book. Better get on it.

5. Kindred Spirits
by Rainbow Rowell

41vR5PVQo6L._SX310_BO1,204,203,200_

New Rainbow Rowell? GIMME!

What books are you looking forward to reading?

ang sig bar

