Tags

,

fangirl friday header

 

SALLY

I’ve written about The Dear Hunter before (here,) and it just so happens that they’re currently on tour. Unfortunately they didn’t come to Texas but they were a mere state away. Last Tuesday night my husband and I made a trip to Tulsa, OK and back. There were crazy storms on our way home which turned our supposed 4.5 hour trip into a much longer one. We made it home in time for me to shower and get ready for work. As awful as that was, the show was incredible and very much worth the lack of sleep! All of that to say I am fangirling hard over this band. Do your ears a favor and begin listening immediately!

IMG_3189

Check out that pre show excitement.

IMG_3195

Lead singer & creative genius Casey Crescenzo

thedearhunter

ANGELA

This week (and, well, every week) I’m fangirling over fonts! I can spend waaaay to long searching for the perfect font for any project (as you may have noticed around the blog). Below I’m sharing some of my favorite (free!) font for you to add to your collection,

angela's fave fonts

problem secretary | magnolia sky | austie bost cherry cola | brown bag | kg shake it off | nouradilla | nikofont | simon script | daydreamer | orniste | lasermetal | fake smiths | bromello | kg all of me | luna

What are you fangirling over this week?

a&s sig bar

