Tags

, , , ,

woww logo

SALLY

hush

I’d seen a lot about Hush on the interwebs lately & holy crap, this was good! One of the best/most suspenseful movies I’ve seen in a very long time.

archer

Archer has a reputation for being hilarious. I watched the first episode and wasn’t very impressed. This may have something to do with the fact that I was halfway asleep. Maybe I’ll give it another shot.

escape

This movie was really, really bizarre. Normally I’m all about the strange & unusual because…

beetle

but I digress. From the halfway point on it became incredibly hard to follow & the ending was lacking somehow.

ANGELA

GoT_season_6_official_poster

Of course I’m watching Game of Thrones, who isn’t?! Gotta keep up with my bae Jon Snow. 😍😍Screen-Shot-2016-02-11-at-153144

Outlander is worth watching for the costumes alone! I’m so excited to see how they show season 2, which is based on the second book in the series, Dragonfly in Amber. Run to your TV and watch!

10thingsihateaboutyou

The fiance and I watched this last night, and I was surprised it’s been so long since I’ve seen it! What a classic. My miss Heath. 😭

a&s sig bar

