Tags

,

woltw logo

SALLY

 

agnesobel

I recently discovered Agnes Obel & holy smokes, this lady has a voice!

ANGELA

little-mix-hair-artwork

Hair – Little Mix ft. Sean Paul

I can’t stop listening to this song! It’s got a great beat and I’ve car danced to it waaayyy too many times the past week.

one direction home #projecthome

Home – One Direction

This song. This song means a lot of things to a lot of people and deserves all the recognition it’s getting. It is so filled with stunning emotion that I don’t have words to properly describe it. Give it a listen, you won’t regret it.

dd4bb422d9d61cc6cb1ea9ed49e57a04dbcb5e90

Epics of the Romantic Era – Spotify

This playlist has been on repeat in my apartment lately. The Romantic Era is my absolute favorite when it comes to instrumental music, and works by Schubert, Mahler, Mendelssohn, Tchaikovsky, and Chopin are hard to beat. #sigh

a&s sig bar

