Tags

, , , , , , , ,

woww-logo

SALLY

ahswed

I finished season 2 on Sunday and can’t wait to start season 3!

junglebook

Husband & I went to see this for date night on Friday. I was pleasantly surprised, it was very good.

FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

So excited to see Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them!!

ANGELA

the unbreakable kimmy schmidt

The second season of The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt is now on Netflix and I am so ready to watch! I think I sang Pinot Noir for about 3 months straight after binging on the first season last year. The best!

turn: washington's spies

I am unbelievably excited that Turn: Washington’s Spies was renewed for a third season, which premiers next week. Such an intriguing show, which is based on Alexander Rose’s book Washington’s Spies: The Story of America’s First Spy RingΒ (which is on my TBR list), that finds me rooting for both sides at different points.

The-Night-Manager

You know I love me some Tom Hiddleston, and his new mini-series, The Night Manager (based on John le CarrΓ©’s thriller), makes it’s US debut tonight on AMC. Can’t wait to watch!

a&s sig bar

