Tags

, ,

woww-logo

You can blame Angela for the late post this week. What a slacker! 😛

SALLY

bronson

There’s a small average amount of violence in this along with a not so average whole lot of Tom Hardy nudity.

shakespeare

My husband had never seen this before & it just so happened to be on Netflix. Kismet!

moonacre

I’m always a sucker for Tim Curry. Put him in a fantasy movie that’s based on a children’s/young adults book and I’m in.

ANGELA

jFeUv7y

If you haven’t seen the new Star Wars movie, run, don’t walk, to the nearest computer or TV and get on that. SO AMAZING!

danish-girl-poster-redmayne

I told myself that I wasn’t going to watch this until I got a chance to read the novel by David Ebershoff, but I barely have finished a book all year, so I’m going to break down and watch this this weekend.

MV5BMjA2NDYxOTI1MV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwOTgyMjU3NjE@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_

This has been on my to-watch list forever and I plan to cross it off this weekend!

