Tags

,

woltw-logo

 

There was no Tattoo Tuesday post this week due to me having a migraine yesterday but here’s some music recommendations for your Wednesday!

SALLY

vampire

Vampires in the City isn’t anything new but the sounds are perfect for a season of change. Spring is a great time for recreating yourself, your situation, etc.

skins

Skins is my newest guilty pleasure (currently on season 3) so I’ve been shamelessly listening toΒ this playlist. You know, because I’m a 16 year old trapped in the body of an adult.

obro

O’Brother recently released their newest album, Endless Light. Do yourself a favor & begin listening to them immediately!

ANGELA

The-Lumineers-Album-Cover

Flowers in Your Hair by The Lumineers is the perfect spring time song.

One_Direction_-_Made_in_the_AM_(Official_Album_Cover)

Walking in the Wind by One Direction is very reminiscent of Graceland by Paul Simon. It’s the perfect song for cruising around with the windows down in the cool Spring weather.

American_Beauty_American_Psycho_cover

Irresistible by Fall Out Boy is the song I dance wildly around in my apartment to when I want to get pumped up.

Let us know what you’re listening to this week!

