Tags

,

fangirl friday header

 

 

SALLY

My husband and I are planning/hoping to buy a house this summer. That being said, we spent a lot of time looking at houses online. I can’t help but daydream about how I’ll decorate our new space. Consider me in full on home decor obsession mode!!

home1

Source
Lots of bookshelves are necessarily because,Β you know…

home2

Source
Hardwood floors and lots of natural light would be a dream come true.

house3

Source
I’m not a huge fan of wallpaper, but covering walls in maps? Count me in!

house4

Source
With DIYs like this there’s no need to spend a fortune on patio furniture.

ANGELA

I’m currently planning my wedding (c’mon November!) so a good chunk of my life currently revolves around wedding decorations. I’ve found the following ideas on how to incorporate books into our wedding.

wedding-centerpiece-ides-8-122113

Source

This color/flower combo is to die for.

book-program-marker

Source

This would fit perfectly with our vintage vibe.

Center5

Source

This seems like a unique take on your average table runner.

8273614352_b7e0e620ca_z

Source

How cute is this?? I love the colors!

What is your current obsession?

