Tags

,

woww-logo

SALLY

watch2

One of the few Johnny Depp movies I had not seen until the other day. If you’re a fan of Coffee and Cigarettes and/or black and white photography, you’ll dig this.

watch3

I’ve heard good things about this for years & finally watched it over Spring Break. DeNiro and Williams are both fantastic & it’s based on a true story which I always think is more interesting. *Prepare to cry!

watch1

Space? Creepy science? Liev Schreiber? Count me in! You may want to turn the lights on for this one.

ANGELA

81-woqvcXuL._SY445_I’ve never watched any of Ken Burns’ documentaries before, even though I’ve heard great things about them. My undying love for Eleanor Roosevelt and general history nerdiness led me to this and I’m really enjoying it!

British-Baking-Show-Bakers-Feat

I’m not one for cooking shows, usually, but I’m a sucker for great British TV. Netflix suggested The Great British Baking Show (better known as The Great British Bake Off — starting with series 5) and I’m in love! Mary Berry is a treat.

What are you watching this week?

