Tags

,

woltw-logo

SALLY

 

radiohead

I’m a 100% addicted Radiohead fan. Any time the weather turns overcast/rainy, I immediately reach for Kid A (or anything with Thom Yorke’s voice.)

sayanything

…is a Real Boy has been one of my favorite albums for many, many years. Say Anything is playing a show in Dallas soon so I’ve been listening to their old stuff in anticipation for the concert. *stream their new albumΒ HERE!

caselangviers

I’ve talked before about my admiration for Neko Case. Laura Veirs is also a badass female musician. These two ladies have partnered up with k.d. lang to record an album together. The record isn’t out yet but I’ve had the track “Atomic Number” on repeat because I can’t freakin’ wait to hear the whole thing! ListenΒ HERE!

ANGELA

weezer_whitealbum_head

L.A. Girlz – Weezer
So excited for new Weezer!

12744501_461524997373273_7679199260086137848_n

iT’s YoU – ZAYN
“Wow, you sure do love ZAYN,” I hear our readers say. Yes readers, you are correct. Get ready to see lots of ZAYN on upcoming WWALTW, especially since his debut album comes out March 25. This shit is lit!

A1WgHmwrVxL._SL1500_

Black Magic – Little Mix
This song is so fun and makes me dance around my apartment like a 13 year old. Fun girl band!

Elvis-Presley-Stuck-On-You-1987-Front-Cover-81215

Stuck on You – Elvis Presley
You can’t go wrong with Elvis, and this is one of my all time faves!

sally sig barang sig bar

