Tags

, ,

Tattoo Tuesday

 

I started reading American Psycho Sunday night and therefore felt it was the perfect topic for this post. I’ve seen the movie several times and have always been interested in Bret Easton Ellis. I know that the book sometimes gets a bad wrap because of how violent and bizarre the movie is. But we need literature to shock us sometimes, and as a book lover I don’t want to only read about nice, normal characters. I think it’s important to shake things up. Look for a review of American Psycho in the next few weeks. In the meantime, enjoy these tattoos!

ampsycho1

Source

ampsycho2

Source

ampsycho3

Source

ampsycho4

Source

ampsycho5

Source

Do you have any American Psycho inspired ink? Have a book you’d like to see featured on Tattoo Tuesday? Let us know below in the comments.

sally sig bar

