Tags

, ,

Tattoo Tuesday

I know there’s been a lot of controversy over the newly released Harper Lee novel Go Set a Watchmen. My mom mailed me a copy of it and I have yet to read it for several reasons. To Kill A Mockingbird is such a classic (and one that I need to re-read,) but after hearing that Watchmen has been published possibly against Harper Lee’s wishes…well, I have some reservations about picking it up right away. To pay tribute to that, this Tattoo Tuesday will consist of ink inspired by To Kill A Mockingbird. Enjoy!

mockingbird1

Source

mockingbird2 Source

mockingbird3

Source

mockingbird4

Source

mockingbird5

Source

Do you have any To Kill A Mockingbird inspired ink? Have a book you’d like to see featured on Tattoo Tuesday? Let us know below in the comments.

 

sally sig bar

