Tags

,

woltw-logo

Here’s another installment of What We’re Listening to Wednesday. When you’re having a bad week (or maybe just the fall blues) there’s nothing like listening to your favorite artist or album to turn things around!

SALLY

wwltw1

Amanda Palmer Performs The Popular Hits Of Radiohead On Her Magical Ukulele
Radiohead is one of my favorite bands and hearing their songs covered by Amanda Palmer? Such a treat for my ears (and yours too!)

elolistening

ELO
Upbeat, old school, and tons of fun!

ANGELA

Soundofsilence

Simon & Garfunkel
The Sound of Silence
I’m new to the S & G game, but I’m loving them!

ArticleSharedImage-55915

One Direction
End of the Day
Shut up. I love them and this song gives me 8927987453478 feels. Odd pairing much?

What music is getting you through the fall blues?

