Tags

, ,

weekly music recommendations

We’re back for another installment of What We’re Listening to Wednesday. We both love fall and there’s nothing like curling up under a warm blanket while listening to a great record (while sipping a mug of tea or coffee!)

SALLY

intowoodsInto the Woods (film soundtrack)
If you haven’t seen the movie I highly recommend it!

mattkim Matt and Kim
New Glow
I’ve been a Matt and Kim fan for a long time and was blown away by their latest album.

timbertimbre

Timber Timbre
Creep On Creepin’ OnThis is Timber Timbre’s second album and it’s just as wonderful as their first. It’s the perfect accompaniment for fall!

ANGELA

I’m taking the lazy way out this week and sharing my autumn playlist (so far…). These are the songs I am currently obsessed with and fit the gloomy, dark days that autumn brings.

 

